The Wells Maltings Trust

TheTrust was set up in 2010 to oversee the regeneration and development of the Maltings, Sackhouse and Granary Theatre and create an exciting new cultural and community hub for North Norfolk with an exciting and diverse programme of imaginative, diverse and distinct entertainment including theatre, music, comedy, cinema and exhibitions and an immersive heritage attraction.

The Team
Becky Jefcoate: Project Development Manager
01328 839000 becky@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Ben Francis: Community Manager
01328 711378 ben@wellsmaltings.org.uk

The Board of Trustees

    • Pete Lynn: p.p.lynn@btinternet.com
    • Pat Bannister: patbythesea@btinternet.com
    • Joyce Trett: joyce.trett@hotmail.com
    • Carolyn Stocker: carolyn@stockersgallery.freeserve.com
    • Nick Skinner: nick.j.skinner@btinternet.com
    • Nigel Baker: nigelbaker02@btinternet.com
    • John Hume: john_n_jacky@btinternet.com
    • Mike Gates:  Mikeagates@googlemail.com
    • Suzannah Endfield Olivier: suzannah.olivier@gmail.com
    • Keith Morris: keith.morris@sabre.co.uk
    • Stewart Parnell: s_parnell@hotmail.com