‘A War of Taste’ 17thcentury music from England and Italy ENSEMBLE CENTIFOLIA

Conor Gricmanis and Harriet Haynes – Baroque Violins
Mirriam Nohl – Baroque Cello
Aidan Phillips – Harpsichord


Performance information

Running time: 1 hours 15 minutes

The details below are for the only performance of ENSEMBLE CENTIFOLIA

Date Time Pricing
10 Mar
15.00 until
Standard £15.00
U16/Student £14.00
Over 65 £14.00
Benefit Claimant £14.00

Book Online

Not sure if it's for you?
Chat to one of our friendly ticket sales assistants on 01328 710885 or 839000