The Wells Maltings Trust

The Trust was set up in 2010 to oversee the regeneration and development of the Maltings, Sackhouse and Granary Theatre and create an exciting new cultural and community hub for North Norfolk with an exciting and diverse programme of imaginative, diverse and distinct entertainment including theatre, music, comedy, cinema and exhibitions and an immersive heritage attraction.

The Team
Simon Daykin: Director
01328 711378 simon@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Mary Blue Brady: Learning and Engagement Manager
01328 711378 mary@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Mel Rix: Administration and Finance Manager
01328 711378 mel@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Carolyn Atkins: Marketing Manager
01328 711378 carolyn@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Inez Hewitt: Visitor information and Box Office Manager
01328 710885 inez@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Ceri Thomson: Customer Services Assistant
01328 710885 ceri@wellsmaltings.org.uk

Dave Barber: Technical Manager
01328 711378 dave@wellsmaltings.org.uk

The Board of Trustees

    • Tim Lankester (chair)
    • Pat Bannister
    • Carolyn Stocker
    • Jim Fergusson
    • Nick Skinner
    • Nigel Baker
    • John Hume
    • Suzannah Endfield Olivier
    • Keith Morris
    • Stewart Parnell